RON EVANS GROUP
AIRPLAY
STARTING TO AIR MONDAY 30th September. Ralphy’s Music of the World 100% Indie ( Rock, Country, Pop, Acoustic, Alternative) Episode 249 Starting to air in USA, Canada, UK …( Tuesday in Australia) and to all other Countries MONDAY Belter Radio: Monday 8am UK http://www.belter-radio.webeden.co.uk/ TUESDAY Radio WH: Tuesday 7pm Melbourne Time http://www.radiowh.com/ Cyber-FM : Tuesday 12pm EST http://www.cyber-fm.com/ ( Extreme Channel) WEDNESDAY WBR fm: Wednesday 8am UK http://www.wbrfm.com Radio Walkham: Wednesday 5pm UK http://www.radiowalkham.net Identify Radio: Wednesday 7pm UK http://www.identifyradio.com/ THURSDAY Tampa Bay FM: Thursday 9pm EST http://www.tampabayfm.net/ FRIDAY Veterans-Families-Radio.weebly.com: Friday 10pm UK http://veterans-families-radio.weebly.com/ SATURDAY MT Radio.Net: Saturday 9pm MDT http://mtradio.net/content/ La Rocks Radio: Saturday 2pm Germany Time http://www.larocksradio.de/ Here is a Time Zone Link, where you can check which Time it means in your Part of the World: http://www.timeanddate.com/

 

https://www.euredublues.com/
RE Group . Airplay – on rotation

Ron Evans Group – Airplay. Thanks to all the DJ´s worldwide for playing our music.

If you have a show playing our music, please let me know so i can post it.

https:///www.euredublues.com/

https://www.impindiemusic.com/

http://www.universeradio.nl/

http://rock-radio.co.uk/ – Blues Corner – Spins From The Bins

http://kconlineradio.com/ – John van Lent Living Room Blues

http://www.bluesandrootsradio.com/

http://www.salty.com.au/ – Blues N Roots

http://rockradio.de/

http://www.bigventureradio.co.uk/ – Robert Walsh

http://streamlions.de/ DJ Mad Dog Goffi´s Monday rock And Bop Radio Show

http://www.cairnsfm891.org/ – Irene B Drivin´home with The Blues

Radio Okerwelle – Florian Damm

Groove station.net

https://www.som-factory.de/

http://www.m945.de/information/m945-horen.html

http://www.rtvbetuwe.nl/ – An Evening With The Blues

http://www.threedradio.com/ – Mick Young – Blues Power Adelaide

http://www.bluesz.de/

http://www.digitalrevolutionradio.com

MayhemRocks.net: http://www.mayhemrocks.net

Veterans Families Radio Net: http://veterans-families-radio.weebly.com/

J-Man Radio: http://www.jmanradioaz.com

Radio WH: http://www.radiowh.com

Alien X Radio: http://www.alienxradio.com/

Identify Radio: http://www.identifyradio.com/

Cyber FM: http://www.cyber-fm.com

La Rocks Radio: http://www.larocksradio.de

Kool Rock Radio: http://www.koolrockradio.com/

365 Radio Network / Midwest Broadcasting Group / Eagle Eye Music Promotions:

http://365radionetwork.com

Vulcan Sound Radio: http://vulcansoundradio.co.uk

Radio Home of Rock: http://www.home-of-rock.de/

Hawk Radio.net: http://hr.hawkradio.net/

Prog Core Radio: http://progcoreradio.com/

Warm Radio UK: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/warm-radio-uk

Mt Radio.Net: http://mtradio.net/content/

Rock Radio UK: http://rock-radio.co.uk

102.7 WSNR http://1027wsnr.com

United FM: http://unitedfmradio.wixsite.com/unitedfmradio

Crim Radio: http://crimradio.rocks/

Veteran Radio: http://www.veteranradio.co.uk/

WRFN 1025: http://www.wrfn1025.org

Sin Pool City Radio: http://www.sinpoolcityradio.com

Animalfriendsradio: https://www.animalfriends-radio.com

Trip Rock: https://triprockblog.wordpress.com

Belter Radio: http://www.belter-radio.webeden.co.uk/

FNAradio: http://www.fnaradio.com/

B m Radio: http://bmradio1.radiostream321.com

Beats-Cubefm: http://beats-cubefm.de/

Radio Wigwam: http://www.radiowigwam.co.uk